All Obituaries


Michael Renner Coshocton, OH


                  COSHOCTON- Michael Lynn Renner, 47, died Sunday, December 1, 2019 at the Ohio State University...

Mark Hagans Walhonding, Ohio


WALHONDING – Mark Edward Hagans, 58, of Walhonding, died Saturday, November 30, 2019 at the OSU Wexner Medical Center in Columbus. He was born July 12, 1961 in Norfolk, VA to Edward L. and...

Cynthia Fry Coshocton, Ohio


COSHOCTON – Cynthia E “Cindy” Fry, 64, of Coshocton went home to be with the Lord on Wednesday, November 27, 2019. She was born October 4, 1955 in Coshocton to Robert and...

April Johnson Mt. Perry, OH


                  MT. PERRY- April Ann Johnson, 50, died unexpectedly on Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at Riverside...

Mary Sparks Warsaw, OH


                  WARSAW- Mary Elizabeth Sparks, 84, died Thursday, November 14, 2019 at the Community Hospice...

Toby Mizer Warsaw, OH


                    COSHOCTON- Toby Steve Mizer, 42, died Sunday, November 10, 2019 at the Community Hospice...

Tony Baldridge Big Prairie, OH


                    BIG PRAIRIE- Tony Dale Baldridge, 67, died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 in Waldron,...

Rosalie Akins Millersburg, OH


                    WARSAW- Rosalie (King) Akins, 92, died Friday, November 1, 2019 at Sycamore Run Nursing...

Elaine Jensen Warsaw, OH


                    WARSAW- Elaine Jensen, 72, Warsaw, died Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 at Newark Select...

Terry Stone Danville, OH


                    Danville – Terry Lee (Connor) Stone, 73, died on Wednesday October 30, 2019 at her...
© 2019 Fischer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS